Co-Counseling International - USA

Classes / Workshops

PUBLIC WELCOME EVENTS
Event
Location
Date(s)
Contact
TBA TBA TBA
TBA
 

 

CO-COUNSELOR EVENTS
Event
Location
Date(s)
Contact

CCI Europe 2021

Our theme is
"Being"


To join CCI Europe 2021:
REGISTER HERE!


 

Online - Hungary
 
Opening Circle:
Friday July 23rd 
8 PM CET/ 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST

Closing Circle:
Tuesday July 27 

8 PM CET/ 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST


 
Write to us personally if you have questions or requests. Our booking form on the registration page does not contain our email address which is:
cocohungary@gmail.com


To join CCI Europe 2021:
REGISTER HERE!
Fall Workshop
at Ender's Island


 
Ender's Island
Mystic, CT

 
October 15-17, 2021

 
Dency Sargent
dencysargent@aol.com
18th Annual
Women's Winter
Retreat
Flyer

 

Plainfield, MA
Nine Mountains Retreat
Workshop Postponed Helen Johnson
foresterhelen@gmail.com


 
GATHERINGS
Massachusetts
(Northampton area)
Northampton To be determined Cathy Sargent for info call
413-585-9075
catsarge@juno.com
Connecticut W.Hartford

 

Dency Sargent
dencysargent@aol.com
Michigan Ann Arbor,
Michigan
Monthly-
Dates vary
email gaia.kile@gmail.com
for Date & Location